Untitled Document
About NPTEL
NPTEL Coordinators
Institution Coordinator Contact
IIT Bombay Prof. R.K. Shevgoankar
Prof. A.N. Chandorkar
rks@ee.iitb.ac.in
anc@ee.iitb.ac.in
IIT Delhi Prof. Kushal Sen
Prof. R.K. Shevgoankar
kushal@textile.iitd.ernet.in
rks@ee.iitb.ac.in
IIT Guwahati Prof. Pradeep Yammiyavar pradeep@iitg.ernet.in
IIT Kanpur Prof. Phalguni Gupta
Prof. Satyaki Roy
pg@iitk.ac.in
satyaki@iitk.ac.in
IIT Kharagpur Prof. Bani Bhattacharya banib@cet.iitkgp.ernet.in
IIT Madras Prof. K. Mangala Sunder
Dr. Andrew Thangaraj
mangal@iitm.ac.in
andrew@ee.iitm.ac.in
IIT Roorkee Prof. B. Mohanty bmohanty@iitr.ernet.in
IISc Bangalore Prof. K. Gopakumar
Prof. Ashok Raichur
kgopa@cedt.iisc.ernet.in
amr@materials.iisc.ernet.in
NPTEL Details
Associate Partner Institutions
Institution Coordinator Contact
NITK Surathkal Prof. A.Kandasamy kandy_aks@yahoo.com
PSG College of Technology Dr. P.Senthilkumar senthiltxt11@gmail.com
Sastra University Prof. K.S Rajan ksrajan@chem.sastra.edu
NPTEL Workshops
  Year - 2011
Event Schedule Venue
Deployment and use of NPTEL Web and Video Courses for enhancing Engineering Education in India November 4 - 5th,2011 IIT Guwahati
Course- Specific NPTEL Workshop on System Identification Part - II November 4 - 6th,2011 IIT Madras
National Workshop on Deployment and Use of NPTEL Courses August 20 - 21,2011 IIT Kanpur
Course Specific Workshop on System Identification August 10 - 13,2011 IIT Madras
NPTEL Awareness Workshop July 29,2011 Mepco Schlenck Eng College, Sivakasi,Tamil Nadu
National Workshop on the Use & Deployment of Web & Video Courses July 14th - 15th,2011 IIT Delhi
National Workshop on the Use & Deployment of Web & Video Courses July 6th - 7th,2011 IIT Delhi
National Workshop on the Use & Deployment of Web & Video Courses July 2nd - 3rd,2011 IIT Delhi
National Workshop on the Use & Deployment of Web & Video Courses June 28th - 29th,2011 IIT Delhi
NPTEL Course-Specific Workshop April 5 - 6,2011 IIT Madras
NPTEL Awareness Workshop March 18,2011 VSB Eng College, Karur,Tamil Nadu
NPTEL Workshop on Quality Enhancement of Engineering Education January 18 - 19,2011 IIT Kharagpur
National Workshop & Intensive Course on Noise & Vibration January 17 -22,2011 IIT Kanpur


  Year - 2012
Event Schedule Venue
NPTEL SME meeting April 17,2012 IIT Madras
NPTEL Awareness Workshop August 18,2012 IIT Madras
NPTEL Awareness Workshop September 8,2012 IIT Madras

Important: Please enable javascript in your browser and download Adobe Flash player to view this site
Site Maintained by Web Studio, IIT Madras. Contact Webmaster: nptel@iitm.ac.in